Wednesday, June 20, 2018

The fixture of Bangladesh’s tour of the West Indies in the year 2018 has been finalized. Bangladesh will play two Test matches, three ODIs and three T20 matches in West Indies.

As per schedule the first Test will start on July 4 in Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua. The second and final Test will start on July 12 in Sabina Park, Jamaica.

The first ODI will start on July 22 in Providence Stadium, Guyana. The second ODI will be held on July 25 in the same stadium. The third and final ODI will be played Warner Park, St. Kitts.

Bangladesh will play the first T20 in St. Kitts as well. The second and third T20s will be played in Central Broward Regional Park, United States.

Full Fixture of Bangladesh tour of West Indies, 2018

Bangladesh Vs West Indies Match Schedule

Venue Match Date
Stanford Cricket Ground, Coolidge, Antigua Tour match June 27-28
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua 1st Test July 4-8
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica 2nd Test July 12-16
Jamaica Tour match July 19
Providence Stadium, Guyana 1st ODI July 22
Providence Stadium, Guyana 2nd ODI July 25
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts 3rd ODI July 28
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts 1st T20I July 31
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida 2nd T20I August 4
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida 3rd T20I August 5

1 comment:

  1. Dear Sir Thanks For Sharing This Article For Us. We Are Helpful For This Article. We Want More Like of This Article. More Article Check here



android (2) books (23) celebs (37) download (3) info (6) letter format (1) literature (15) medicine (2)

Recent Posts

Recent Posts Widget

Popular Posts